The last Warota 7-tan

(2011.12.16 20:30)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I did recording…

and then radio recording for the last Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 of the year゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

The title totally reels you in LOL

I thought of it with Wasamin lolol

Pointless teamwork lolol

The last radio members of the year are Kikuchi, Iwasa, Oota

The three of us (-ω-)

I destroyed it…

It’ll broadcast on 12/18 and 12/25!

I know what I’ll be doing on Christmas day (>_<)

Haha

Please support Warota 7's radio show next year too

By the way, I have no excitement for today’s outfit

Here’s a photo☆☆☆

The heat tech is visible from under the sweater(つд;*)

This is no good for a girl (>_<)

But I have to have the heat tech in winter♪

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

