Produced by Amina-chan☆゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.12.16 22:40)

Today’s hairstyle(*゜д゜*)

Bear hair

I went with two bunsヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Amina-chan produced it ∩^ω^∩

I was worried about my hairstyle today, and when I asked Amina-chan who was sitting next to me, she chose this!

While making the bear hair, before I make the buns I make two normal pigtails
It’s a hairstyle I had a lot in elementary school, and I was worried about how it would turn out, but when I put it into buns it was unexpectedly cool(´A`)

Because loose fashionable hair like Nacchi and Moeno usually has doesn’t look good on me (>_<)

I think up like this suits me with a child-face♪

Tano-chan's kiss towards Nacchi in the MC today was too cute!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

