On hand゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.12.17 20:07)

Hirajima-san has a metal allergy.

I only wear necklaces
on days when I definitely won’t sweat! (>_<)

If I sweat, even if they're not metal
plastic or leather necklaces make my neck all red

So I don't really wear necklaces

So then I noticed that if it's on my arm it's totally fine!

So in summer I started wearing bracelets and watches

In summer, your wrists show a lot, so I wore a lot of bracelets

Watches make my wrists stuffy so I don't usually…..LOL

I thought that, but in winter, they don't get stuffy! LOL

So, I think in winter I'll wear bracelets and watches

I feel like this is another thing I'm going to collect, it's scary((((;;´д`))

By the way, right now I like

this JILL by JILLSTUART bracelet

I don’t really know if it’s okay to wear a lot of black things. LOL

UNGRID bracelet

This is the #1 thing I wear a lot!

A souvenir from overseas from a friend

But Kitarie and the costumer Yui-chan also have it! LOL

You who thinks I don’t have any watches! LOL

I don’t have a photo!

So ε(ノ∀`*)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

