Look! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.15 15:13)

(*^▽^)/ Good afternoon \(^▽^*)

Today it was sunny♪

Sunny really is better than rainy!!!

And the sky is blue and pretty(*’v’*)

Lately I
really have liked looking at the sky♪

Speaking of things I like…

I have
something I want to show everyone!

Look~☆ミ

This is the
Ue Kara Mariko coupling
Team A song costume!

I

like this a lot (*^^*)

I really like it!!!!!

I like cute costumes too, but
I love cool costumes♪

I feel like it’s like
Shoujo Jidai! LOL

I really
like this costume!

Costumer, thanks♪

It’ll be nice if I can show everyone again (^-^)/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

