K-POP! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.16 13:46)

Good afternoon!

Today I’m endlessly playing
Shoujo Jidai live DVDs!!

I like the songs
and everyone is cute

My favorites are
Taeyeon and Tiffany♪

But everyone is so cute
I can’t choose(*●艸∀<$)◆◇

They're really cute♪♪♪

For K-POP
I love
Shoujo Jidai-san and KARA-san!!

Yesterday I watched a KARA DVD
while taking a bath

and after I got out before I went to sleep
I watched a Shoujo Jidai DVD!!!!!

yes!

It's the best (^-^)/

I'm too happy (*^U^*)

Today I feel like I'm going to
endlessly watch the Shoujo Jidai-san DVD
that I just bought yesterday! LOL

I really like
watching DVDs♪

If you have any recommendations
please tell me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

