Instant pictures\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.12.17 20:30)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu!

Yesterday was~

an instant picture event\(^o^)/

All of the gallant chosen heroes, thank you very much!
I was able to meet a lot of people who always come, people who came for the first time, people who came for the first time in a while, and even children, I was happy (^o^)

It was fun~!
I really love everyone’s smiles~!

It’ll be nice if I can see everyone’s smiles for a long time after this.

I hope that everyone
will smile from now on too.

I’ll do my best-mayuyu~ o(^▽^)o

Good night
Good children, let’s sleep early!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

