I’m collecting! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.17 20:44)

Good evening!

Today I’ve already
taken a bath
and eaten

somehow it’s systematic. LOL

For all that’s left at this time
to be sleeping
is the first time since middle school!!!!!

Now
I’m watching
the MANZAI (^-^)/

Akimoto-sensei and Sasshii
are in it (^∧^)

Ahaha♪

Ah.

I have something I want to show you all!!

Look☆ミ

I’m collecting these♪

Staff passes!

I like collecting these
from concerts and plays

I always get these from
staff members!

It’s strange, huh?! LOL

Everyone
do you collect anything???

If I have anything else I collect
I’ll put it up!!!!!

Well~

Today a friend I haven’t seen in a while
is coming to sleep over!

We’re going to have
girls’ talk♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

