[Happy happy happy ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.17 19:34)

The two performances finished(〃ノωノ)

But really~

Today’s performance was the most fun!

Today was Sakiko-san’s
birthday show

Sakiko-san, again
happy birthday!!

Master Sakiko
gets funnier day by day⊂⌒~⊃_Д_)⊃

She always makes me laugh///

I love that Sakiko

Every time I think I’m glad
we’re on the same team(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Let’s get along from now on too chucchu*・゜

I hope your sty gets better soon LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

