GO with pizza!!\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.12.15 18:35)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu!

On the 7th, there was the FNS Kayousai!
As part of a collaboration, we sang Marumaru Morimori and Odoru Pon Pokorin!

A-a-amazingly!
I was able to appear with Mayuyu’s beloved Fuku-kun!
No way(^ω^;)

Fuku-kun was really cute~
GO with pizza!!\(^o^)/

Mana-chan and Fuku-kun were too cute, I was happy just watching them♪
It was fun being able to dance Marumori with them~
A once-in-a-lifetime memory\(^o^)/

For Odoru Pon Pokorin
Yukirin’s expression inserted between two gods was lovely (^o^) Nice
I wanted to be in there too!

And the 10th was

Japan Cable Radio Awards #44

It was my first time being there
I was super nervous~ (>_<)

AKB48
won the excellence prize and a special prize.
Thank you very much!

Sadly, we didn't win the big prize, but
I was really happy to win a prize at all♪

I'll do my best so we can go next year too!!

For year-end music shows~
what’s left is M-Sta’s Christmas SP and the Japan Record Awards and Kouhaku Uta Gassen!
I’ll do my best-mayuyu~ o(^▽^)o☆

It’s the real thing~

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

