The last night-tan

(2011.12.07 21:22)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Everyone!
Did you watch FNS Kayousai? (>__<)

I want to eat them LOL

When I told Fuku-kun "I watch your drama" he smiled and said "thank you very much"

I thought I would melt like chocolate☆☆

I danced to AKB’s “Kaze wa Fuiteiru” too(*ΦωΦ)b

It was fun♪

Lately I’ve been able to appear in a lot of shows and send HAPPINESS to everyone a little at a time, I’m happy(。・ω・。)

Tomorrow is AKB and Yui-chan and Ranran and my birthday!

My last night as a 16-year-old

I got room slippers from Wasamin and Chiichan as a birthday present

Cute♪♪♪

I’ll do my best tomorrow too

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

