[The last individual handshakes of this year ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.12.11 22:56)

The individual handshake event finished(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Anyway, it was the last handshake event
of this year・゜

Everyone who came for us
thank you very
very much///

I was able to talk to a lot of people
at this handshake event too
It was super fun(*ノωノ)

First of all, I laughed and laughed

I’m happiest when I’m laughing*°

Thanks

to everyone.

I’m really happy
you came to see me…*cries*

I have to wait now
until the next handshake event (;_;)(;_;)

With my beloved Mariyagi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

