Something I like! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.12 23:17)

★。・+゜・。(*u_u)< Good evening

Lately I’ve been really into
watching the sky!!!

Since the lunar eclipse
I’ve gotten into it (*^^*)

Because
it’s pretty。゜+。:.゜ヽ(*´∀`)ノ゜.:。+゜

Though I hate the rain.

When I look at the sky
I feel human. LOL

Because
sometimes it’s sunny
sometimes it’s cloudy
sometimes it’s raining!

It’s like
human emotions

So
I never get tired of looking at it♪

The moon tonight
was very pretty!

Everyone
please be calmed by the sky♪

Ah.

by Harugon too!!!!!

LOL

Well.

Tomorrow is the final seiyuu audition…

I’m nervous!!!!!

It’s an open audition
so I’m even more nervous!

I’ll do my best~!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

