Nice guy\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.12.08 23:00)

Good evening, it’s Mayuyu!!

Yesterday was a day like a dream!!

At the FNS Kayousai
I was able to watch the Takarazuka Kagekidan Cosmos Troupe-san collaboration

amazingly amazingly!

from the front row!!!

Thank you very much!
Thank you very much!

I was reallyyyyy too happy too excited too nervous
my hands were sweaty and shaking and my
eyes were really dry.

Cosmos Troupe
were really cool!!!!
No way(^ω^;)!!

In the first song, I was really excited
by the unexpected Teru-san 0-zure…(>___<) My smile and applause
shows everything!

Anyway, I'll be happy if people who
watched FNS Kayousai yesterday got a little bit of Takarazuka Kagekidan-san's charm.

Today was the sixth anniversary event at the AKB theater
I’ll write more tomorrow! Sorry!

Tanamin in a suit is cool~

I’m sleepy~

Good night!!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

