Makuhari Messe! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.11 23:01)

Good evening♪

Today is a handshake event (^-^)/

Everyone, thank you very much
for coming from morning to night!

Today I was with Acchan the whole time
it was fun (^^)v

It seems like this is the last
individual handshake event of the year, so
I wish everyone an early
happy new year!

So!

I’m looking forward to
next year’s handshake events tooヾ(^▽^)ノ

Ah!

Today
I wore pajamas in the morning parts!

For the afternoon I wore casual clothes!

A photo!!!!!

I want to say that, but….

I forgot to take oneeeeeee

In place of that
have this!!

Well then
tomorrow is

early in the morning!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ll do my best to wake up!

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

