Kouya Takao゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.12.10 19:11)

I went to see the 14:00 performance yesterdayヽ(‘v’●)

I thought I’d go see the 5th or 6th performance

but I had work (>_<)

It occurred to me on the night of the 8th!

It occurred to me, isn't it a lucky day?! LOL

The contents are spoilers, so I'll keep them secret!

But really! The presence was amazing((((;;´д`))

My favorite role was Hibiki ∩^ω^∩

So, on the way out of the performance today, I got a signed Kouya Takao script from the producer Yokouchi-san!

Now that I think about it, when I was talking with Yokouchi-san after the performance, he said he would autograph one and make it out to Nacchan(//∀//)

↑Happily
we’re doing the usual AKB circle saying “calmly, politely, accurately” before the show(*゜д゜*)It’s an honor!

Tomorrow is closing night☆
Everyone, please do your bestヽ(‘v’●)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

