FNS Kayousai゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.12.08 11:36)

I sang Everyday Kachuushaヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Every every every everyday~♪♪♪

I’m glad I could perform this year too (^-^)v

Well then, today is AKB48’s sixth anniversary!

Lovetan’s birthday!!

Yui’s birthday!!!

Suzuran’s birthday!!!!

It’s a very special day!!!!!

AKB, Lovetan, Yui, Suzuran, me, congrats(//∀//)☆

Why did I put myself in there? It’s a celebratory day for me too!

Why is it a celebratory day for me too?

Do you want to know? LOL

Ummm

It’s AKB’s sixth anniversary, so it’s my sixth anniversary too(・o・)ノActually

Entering my seventh year(ノ =・ェ・)ノ⌒ ∧__∧

There are a lot of things I want to talk about, but I’m not going to put it here LOL

But really

it went by in the blink of an eye

No, it was long

I was 13

I’m already 19

I’ll be an adult in a half-year

I wonder if you get stronger when you become an adult?

I want to have something that’s unwavering to enforce my will, like
when someone criticizes me
“I’m like this! So it’s like this!”
But that might not always be a good thing.

Even though I say I won’t give in, I gave in a little LOL

So, my goal for my seventh year is “have a strong self”

I don’t want to be stubborn, so I’m adding variety.

So, please support us in the sixth anniversary performance ∩^ω^∩

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. beautiful and nice.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

