family! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.10 21:34)

Good evening!

Today I went on
a date with my younger sister!

Harugon lives alone, so
it might be my first time seeing her in a half-year (*^^*)

My little sister who I haven’t seen in a while
has become more of an adult. lolol

No way!!

I have to become an adult too….

Today we went shopping
and talked
and had a leisurely date

I couldn’t give my sister
a birthday present before, so
I gave her a Walkman
and a bag as a present!

She used it right away!!

This year my little sister has just started high school, she’ll be fashionable(*´∀`*)

Apparently she’ll be a forest girl♪

Cute♪

So~

For dinner
my grandmother and older sister came too
it was a lively dinner for the first time in a while♪

Family is nice!!!
I’m really glad
I was born into this family♪

It’s relaxing!!!

Today was a lovely day off (^-^)/

Tomorrow is a handshake event!!!!!

Everyone, you can’t oversleep!!!!!

no! no!

Ah!

Two days ago, I started
a Google+ blog!

I’m happy to see comments from people from various countries!

Maybe I should study English? LOL

Well then
I’ll be waiting at the handshake event tomorrow

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

