Desired!!! lolol Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.06 17:39)

(●´∀`)ノ*【Go】*【od】*【e】*【ve】*【ning】*

Today I had work in the morning
and time until
my next job, so♪♪♪♪♪

Nihihhi♪♪♪♪♪♪

I went on a date with Churi(嬉≧▽≦)八(≧∇≦嬉)

Churi had work in Tokyo
and free time, so
we went on a date(((>∇∀<)/

Really!!

Really!
Really!!

Reeally!!

I'm not wearing make-up, but
we took purikura!

Purikura machines now are amazing. LOL

You can't tell I'm not wearing make-up(-д-)Ahaha…

They were amazing
in a certain way!!!

Churi♪

I love you

Let’s go on another date, okay♪

Well~
I refreshed my mood

I’ll do my best in my next job!

It’s a Team A
lessonヾ(^▽^)

I hope it’s not hard LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

