Birthday! lolol Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.09 06:21)

Something I thought I’d give yesterday!
I’ll put it up now!
Sorry I didn’t put it up.

Morning!!!!

Yesterday
I fell asleep right when I got home. LOL

Yesterday
I performed in
FNS Kayousai♪

I can perform in
a lot of music shows in December, so
it’s very fun!

It’s the end of the year??
Right?

Ah!

When I think that this year is ending soon, it feels really quick…

But
I’ll enjoy December
so that I have no regrets for this year
and that I can make next year an even better year!

There are a lot of events in December tooヾ(^▽^)ノ

I want to eat X’mas cake soon!! LOL

Everyone
let’s enjoy
the last month of this year p(*^∇゜)

And today is
the sixth anniversary of the theater!!!!!!!

Another pink line has
been added to the theater♪

And
my beloved

who I can talk to about anything

it’s Lovetan’s birthday!!!!

I left a message
right at 0:00, but
I wonder if she noticed??

Thanks for everything♪

Make it a lovely year♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

