You can’t look! lolol Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.04 19:27)

Good evening♪

Our first Nagoya event
in a long time
finishedヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

Now
my tension is too high. LOL

A lot of people
came, I was happy♪

And it was our first time in a while in Nagoya, so I started with straight hair, but!!!!!

Amazingly!!

I was transformed
by Mayuyu o(゜0^*)~☆

If you won’t laugh
please look! LOL

Everyone is kind♪

Yes.

Well~

Sometimes
pigtails are good too(; ´_ゝ`)

Sorry!!!!!!!!!!

But today
was really fun
From little kids to grandmas and grandpas!

Warota
is loved by a lot of different people♪

I felt that!!

I want to go to Nagoya again♪

Today
we were able to eat food from Nagoya
Harugon is satisfied(〃^∪^〃)

Please support Warota 7
from now on too!

I don’t want to go back to Tokyo….

Ah

We’ll go to meet everyone, so
wait for us(o・ω・o)ノ

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

