White Santa-san゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.12.02 22:10)

We appeared in the Friday Waratte Ii Tomo! that Sayaka-chan is a regular in☆

It’s too bad that in the corner we never got our turn(´・_・`)

But Sakana-kun-san and Takeda-san were funny, it was fun(´▽`*)!!

For lunch, six of the members and our costumer and our manager ate Korean food!

Wasamin had other work so she couldn’t go with us, so
next time all seven of us will go together L(o`・Д・o)/

In the evening we had an individual handshake event ∩^ω^∩

Today I shook hands wearing the Santa Claus costume I wore for the trading cards ∩^ω^∩

I wore a white Santa Claus outfit with a reindeer headbandヽ(‘v’●)

It might be the first time in a while I’ve done an individual handshake event without wearing a song costume!

Before I did it in a club costume, right?! Nostalgic!

Thank you very much for coming to shake hands in the cold★・ω・b

I wonder if it’ll rain tomorrow?

Today when we get to the hotel, I think I’m going to make teru teru bouzu to stop it from raining

Everyone, I’ll be happy if you pray that Warota 7’s first Yomiuri Land event doesn’t get canceled due to the rain(´・ω・`)ノ

Either way, it seems like it’ll be cold, so please wear warm clothes (^-^)v

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

