Special handshake event!! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.02 22:09)

Good evening♪

Everyone who watched Ii Tomo!
thank you very much!

We played aroundヾ(^▽^)ノ

Sorry for being annoying. LOL

And the night was a handshake event v(。・ω・。)Yay♪

Amazingly!

Amazingly!!!!

I wore a Santa costume♪

How is it??

There was white and red, but
I went with red(゜∇^*) Tehe♪

I wore a Santa costume
my tension was
high! LOL

It was really a fun handshake event!

And thank you very much
for the thoughts on the magazines (*^U^*)

I was praised
by everyone…

I was embarrassed(_≧Д≦)ノ彡☆♪

But a lot of people
saw them, I’m happy!!

Thanks to everyone
I was able to be on the cover!

Thank you very much
for always cheering for me!

More and more!

I’ll do my best so
I can appear in more
magazines!

Well!

Tomorrow is finally
Yomiuri Landヽ(*´∀`)ノ

It’s my first time in Yomiuri Land♪

I’m excited!

I’m looking forward to it (^-^)/

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

