Rainy, then cloudy゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.12.03 20:07)

When I woke up in the morning

it was raining.

My tension went down a bit…..

even though it’s my first Yomiuri Land event as Warota 7, or even as an AKB unit.

We went on stage to do rehearsal for the event

and my nervousness got even stronger with the cold temperature and strong winds

When it’s raining your legs get heavy, and the other groups’ events are indoors, and I kept thinking that the seats wouldn’t be filled…

In 30 minutes the event started

The first thing I thought when we went on stage was that a lot of people had come

It wasn’t completely full, but it was still raining regularly when the event started

so I’m really thankful that so many people came to Yomiuri Land even in that bad weather

Thank you very very much!!

I was really happy at all the people clapping along and singing, it was enough to match the sound of the rain

I don’t know if it’s because our voices reached it, but the rain got weaker and weaker
at times the sun even poked out from behind the clouds!

The sun was so bright they even had to change the direction of the handshake area!

I wonder if the teru teru bouzu I made yesterday made this happen?! LOL

Warota usually has rain when we do outdoor photoshoot or events

but today I felt like our feelings really shone through☆

(I won’t let you tell me that the rain was already supposed to stop in the afternoon.)

Our feelings really shone through!!!

Thank you very very much for coming to the event in this bad rainy cold weather m(_ _)m

There were a lot of people with really really cold hands when we shook hands

When you get home, please take a warm bath, eat a lot, sleep well so you don’t catch a cold★・ω・b

The Shin-chan from the national anime Crayon Shin-chan who came running to the event, thanks to you tooヽ(‘v’●)

Congratulations on 20 yearsヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

