I’m happy! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.01 12:12)

Yappo!

Today is|艸`●)☆.:゜+。★rainy o★.:゜+。☆

It’s cold….

I hate the rain! LOL

Ah!

It’s a little bit of a blue day, but
I have happy news!!

Monthly Entame
with Harugon solo on the cover
released yesterday, but♪

I was also able to be on
the cover and do a solo gravure
in Shounen Champion
out today♪

I’m really happy!

I’m happy, I already
went to a convenience store(・∀・)♪+.゜

I’m really really
thankful to a lot of people!

Thank you very much!

I think I’ll be happy if a lot of people
know me through this(o^~^o)

Everyone
please read them♪

Excited♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

