Good evening゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.12.01 22:07)

It got cold right as it became December(´・_・`)

The DVDs I’ve seen recently

★Paradise Kiss
★Usotsuki Mii-kun to Kowareta Maa-chan

I like the original manga for both of them!
So I thought I should see the movies too!

But I mixed up the return dates and returned them a day late(;´Д`)ノ

Tomorrow is an individual handshake event in Ikebukuro~

The day after that is Yomiuri Land

The day after that is Nagoya

It’ll be nice if it’s sunny.
It’ll be nice if it’s warm.

I’ll be waiting for everyone to come(*/ω\*)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

