Food♪ Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.01 23:10)

Good evening!

Today was
really cold…

I thought I would freeze. LOL

Today
work finished early, so
I said
I want to eat with grandma!

so we went to eat(-^□^-)

We ate at
a place we usually eat at!

I love
this place♪

When I go out with my grandma
we usually go to this place(3≧□≦)3

We ate
this today!!

We also ate
seafood salad and
vegetable bagna cauda♪

Lately I’ve been
into vegetables♪

For Harugon to be into vegetables!!!

All of Japan
is probably shocked! LOL

Okay!

Sorry♪

Well.

I have to sleep early tonight!

Tomorrow
Warota 7 is appearing
on Ii Tomo!

Everyone will talk(*・ω≦)p

Please watch it♪

And the night is
a handshake event(o・ω・o)ノ

What should I talk about o(^▽^)o excited

Everyone
I’ll be waiting!

And please tell me
your thoughts on the magazines or our music video!

Please support us!

(ρ_‐)。oO Good night…zZZ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

