First Yomiuri Land♪ Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.12.03 19:08)

(ノ゜∀゜)ノGood evening*:+:・゜☆彡

Today was our first Yomiuri Land
event☆☆☆(。^□^。)☆☆☆

It was raining, but
a lot of people
lined up since morning

and
came for us
I was happy!!!!

Thank you very very much♪

Please warm yourselves up and sleep
so you don’t catch a cold.

And today was a special day(-^□^-)

I wore three patterns of costumes!

First was
Kibou Sanmyaku☆ミ

Second was
Santa Claus☆ミ

Third was
the sailor coat☆ミ

It’s the thing I said I wanted to wear before!!!

When I asked
they let me wear it!! (〃^∪^〃)

And
Nohara Shinnosuke-kun
came to play too

and the fun event
had a lot of stuff going on in it!!

We blew off the rain too♪

Everyone
thank you very much for today!

Today is Nagoya
for the first time in a while(*≧∀≦*)/

I’ll be waiting
in Nagoya♪

Everyone is going
to dinner now! LOL

This has been
glutton Harugon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

