Did you see it? Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.11.30 22:25)

★。・+゜・。(*u_u)< Good evening

Everyone!

Did you listen to “Kibou Sanmyaku”?

Today~

I have two more
pieces of news♪

First is
the magazine Shounen Sunday
releasing today
is on saleヾ(^▽^)ノ

Warota 7
is on the cover
and has gravure inside!

Everyone
definitely go to a convenience store!!!!

The other is

amazingly!!

I!!!

got to be
on the cover of a magazine for the first time!

I was able to do solo gravure for
“Monthly Entame”(●^u^●)

I was really
really happy!

Monthly Entame
is on sale today!

Warota is in it too, so
everyone, check it out\(^o^)/

Please support us!!

I’m sleepy, so
I’m going to sleep now(●´□`●)))

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

