[The real thing is cuter than seeing it in pictures. ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.28 15:28)

It’s something that’s said a lot LOL

The day before yesterday was
a Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 photoshoot, and yesterday
I did a certain job

I was with Komorin
((p(*・v・*)q))

I was nervous((p(*・v・*)q))

I did my best, did my best///

And today is a lesson

I can meet Team K, I’m excited*・゜

Excited(〃ノ▽ノ)

I’ll do my best today too

But really…

I have a cold sore.

I’m depressed LOL *cries*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

