Team A performance! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.11.28 21:59)

★。・+゜・。(*u_u)<Good evening

Today’s performance
was fun♪

Nyannyan and
Takamina were there
for the first time in a while
so my tension was high!!

Nyannyan was
like nyahaan
like usual
she was cute(*^^*)

I can’t say she’s cute
to her face, so
on my blog♪♪♪

And tomorrow is
Maria’s birthday!!

It’s a day early, but
Happy birthday Maria♪

When we started going to Singapore
I became close with Mariaヾ(^▽^)ノ

I hope it’ll be a lovely year
for Maria!

Let’s get along from now on too!!!

Well.

Tomorrow I’m appearing live
on Sukkiriヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

I’m nervous!

It’s in the morning, but
if you’re awake, please watch\(^_^)/

Good night♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

