Hiroshima Natsumi\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.11.28 19:13)

Hiroshima Natsumi\(^o^)/Mayuyu
I have news

Toniiiight

Starting at 20:10!!

Nacchan and Mayuyu are appearing on
bayFM ON8~!

It’s Warota~ everyone listen\(^o^)/I’m counting on you☆

And yesterday there was a handshake event in Hiroshima!
Everyone who came for us, thank you very much.

Now that I think about it, we just went to Hiroshima, didn’t we?!
I was happy to meet everyone again~ (^o^) I love it~

I can do my best because everyone is there for me~.
Really.
So I want you to not forget that!

I hope the day where everyone can smile will come soon.

Well

I’m off-mayuyu to the radio show~ o(^▽^)o☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

