bayfm゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.11.28 13:12)

Today is skit filming

And tonight Mayu and I are appearing on bayfm

Please prepare the radio show for usヾ(・ε・。)

Lately it’s gotten cold, I’m not sure what to do about clothes

But it’s still at the level where I can wear tights and get used to the col

If I wear warm tops and outerwear, it’s too hot

So, today I took out my beberose fake mutton short coat I bought at the beginning of this year!

This is light and warm, so I like it(´▽`*)

There will probably be a picture put up on the bayfm homepage tonight, so please look at it☆

Another naive question about trains (?_?)

Depending on the train, sometimes there’s a curtain separating the crewmember’s room at the head of the train (where they drive it)
Why is this? I wonder if it has something to do with the driving?
It’s not like there’s anything wrong with using a curtain, but.
Is it just for effect?

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

