Unbelievable゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.11.24 19:23)

Earlier an unbelievable thing happened

When I went to the rental video store near me, it was gone

The CD corner was gone

Is this possible?

I even went to search through the video corners I don’t usually go to (western comedy, horror) (;´Д`)ノ

I guess I should just register at another rental shop

No, this is basically saying please buy CDs(´Å`)Okay☆

So, Kana-chan!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

