I ate♪ Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.11.24 19:19)

(=^・ω・)ノGood evening♪

Today
I had time in the evening, so
I went to a
healthy buffet
with my grandma and older sister(-^□^-)

An early
dinner!!

Lately I’ve been trying
to eat dinner by
6:00pm!!!

I’m a glutton who is
happier when I’m eatingヾ(∀≦`笑)〃

I was happy!

It was healthy, so
I ate a lot of vegetables!

It’s good for a diet♪

Ah~

My stomach is burstingΣ(ОД○*)

Thanks for the food!

Well~

Tonight I’m going to take a half-bath~ LOL

I’ll do my best on the diet♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

