Dry. Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.11.25 14:54)

Yahhoo.

It’s cold today too(ノД`)・゜・。

When it gets to be this time of year
my hands and feet…

get dry(;´∀`)・・・Uwahh・・・

They
turn white and crack LOL

Even though I’m an idol(´Д`)

I can’t forget
to use body cream!!!

Today is a performance!

Performances are fun
and I sweat with everyone
even though it’s cold winter!

Ah.

When I sweat
I make sure to stay warm on the way home♪

I can meet all of Team A too
I’m looking forward to it!!!!!

I’ll enjoy it a lot (^.^)

And today is
FRIDAY’s release date!

The seven of us are in it, so
read it~♪

It’s winter, but
we’re wearing bikinis!

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

