Zunda\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.11.21 22:59)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu!

Yesterday there was a handshake event in Sendai.
Everyone who came for us, thank you very much!

It had been a year since AKB48 last did a handshake event in Sendai.
For me it had been since RIVER, so about two years?

At any rate
I was happy to be able to do a handshake event and go to Sendai again! Really.

I took in everyone’s lovely smiles, words, and feelings.

I hope we can meet again someday somewhere….

Until that day, everyone, smile☆

I love Sendai\(^o^)/I used to go a lot~

I love Zunda. Zunda tea ceremony houses are the best! I love them! Zunda shakes are godly!

I want to go to Sendai again!
Everyone, wait for me~

Let’s meet again~☆

So
have sweet dreams.

Good night!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

