Uwawa\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.11.19 21:45)

I don’t want to believe it…
Uwaaaahhh

Today they announced people leaving the Flower Troupe…

Yesterday I was really nervous and trying really hard not to think about it, but…

It really is painful to announce it now…
Because I love Flower Troupe as it is now(>__<) It was funny!

Now that I think about it, I looked at the program for Canary with Mutti
She pointed to a photo of Muu-san with glasses and saying "you like this, right".
Yeah. I do. I love Flower Troupe.←
Well, my favorite is Maa-sama, but *blush*

Ah~
it's sad.
For such important people to suddenly disappear like this

I'll still go to see it!

All of Flower Troupe, please do your best in rehearsal!!

Ahhhhhhhhhh
sniff sniff

Buwaaaahhhh
。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

Pon
⊂((・x・))⊃


Good night!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

