[Saa saa saa! ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.23 11:52)

Right now I have Kibou Sanmyaku
on repeat

No way

I really love this song too much LOL

It’s giving me energy even in the morning

So now I’m going to
a beauty salon*゜

If I don’t do what I decide to do right away
I put it off and don’t do things LOL

Wasteful!←←

Well, yesterday was
Miichan’s birthday show///

We celebrated it in
Ogi Matsuri too, but…
Miichan
happy
birthday

Yesterday, before the show started
I was looking at magazines
with Miichan and Ucchii
and talking

I love the funny
and kind kind Miichan *blush*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

