[Radio, then~… ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.22 16:19)

a performance~(´▽`)ノ

It’s my first performance in
a really really long time・゜

I’ve been absent a lot lately, so
it’s a little worrying(つω・。`)

But I’m looking forward to it///

I’m excited

By the way, I was doing
*Asu Made Mou Chotto*
recording until now!!

I was with
Reinyan, Lovetan
Wasamin, and Aamin*б∀б

All high school girls

Wakyawakya*б∀б

Everyone, definitely listen///

So, I’m going with Reinyan
to the theater*・゜

I’ll do my best in the performance!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

