[If you look at it like this, I’m a lonely person ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.19 21:20)

Today the rain and wind
have been amazing since morningΣヾ(゜Д゜)ノ

It’s too cold, no way *cries*

Everyone, be careful
when you go home

Seriously.

So right now, Kikuchi-san is
going to stay over at a hotel
for tomorrow’s Sendai handshake event*・゜

I’m waiting for Sumire LOL

Sumire, come soon~

Everyone who’s coming to
the handshake event at Sendai tomorrow
please support me///

By the way, my pair for the event is
Amina-chan・゜

It’s the second time I’ve
been with Amina-chan

I’m excited *blush*

Everyone, I’ll be waiting*.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

