Hyper-tan

(2011.11.23 17:12)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today I had a traffic safety event called “Hyper Smooth Sakusen” at Lalaport Toyosu(。・ω・。)

The members were here

Suuchan, Lovetan, Umechan

The three of us

During make-up, the three of us had girls’ talk!!

It was fun~

When the event was over, I went to do karaoke by myself v(・∀・*)

I had fun for two hours!

I was singing the whole time LOL

Tomorrow is early in the morning so I’ll do my best

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

