[Gyuutan is delicious~/// ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.20 20:09)

Sendai’s gyuutan really
is the most delicious///

Godly, godly~ (;_;)

So, the Sendai
handshake event
finished safely*・゜

First time there since the Team K tour

I was really happy
to be able to come to Sendai again!!

I’m really happy
to see everyone’s smiles.

I was able to talk with a lot of people
at the handshake event, and have
a fun time.

Doing this again and
performing in Sendai
made me think that
I really want to send
smiles to a lot of people

Seeing someone’s smile
makes you happy
no matter who you are, right?

That’s true for me too.

Every time I see everyone’s smiles
I get really happy
and get the courage to
work hard(つω・。`)

So I want to
send even more
courage and energy.

Kikuchi-san will
do her best for everyone
who’s cheering for her
from now on too

I’ll do my best
and treasure each day(〃ノ▽ノ)

So everyone, let’s
treasure each day together///

It’s lovely to feel
fun things*・゜

And Sumire, happy
birthday!!

We were in the same room yesterday, so
we celebrated it together

I won’t lose to anyone
with my love for SumireLOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

