Banana! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.11.23 19:57)

★。・+゜・。(*u_u)< Good evening

It’s cold today too…

I can’t win against the cold・゜・(ノД`;)・゜・

Everyone
are you staying warm?

Harugon
is is saving electricity as much as she can to the point
where she won’t catch a cold!!!

I don’t usually
use heating(*ゝω・)b

Instead
I dress warmly
in my room!

And
I take half-baths?

I use the remaining hot water
for hot water bottles!

I do a lot of things like that!

And
yesterday, I bought
warm pajamas♪

They’re cute
and warmヾ(^▽^)ノ

When I get the chance
I’ll show them off!

Ah!

That’s right!!!

I have something
I want to show everyone!

Look~☆ミ

In Singapore
I was able to sing Tonari no Banana
for the first time in a while♪

And the costume was the first time in a while too(゜∇^*) Tehe♪

My age is…LOL

Well.

I can still do it LOL

I can still wear
the Tonari no Banana
costume!

Because
Warota wears uniforms too♪

I’m glad I’m baby-faced(´▽`*)

Well!

Today I had a lot
of stuff to do, so
I’m going to take a bath
to take down the swelling!!

Lately I’ve gotten fat, so
I’m going to go on a diet
and take half-baths!

Ah.

I have to start dieting LOL

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

