Performance-tan

(2011.11.18 22:30)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today was filming and a performance day\(^O^)/

I did filming for a TV Asahi-san show called “Future Tracks→R” (-ω-)

It was slow and pleasant, it felt like you could really see all the members’ love LOL

The broadcast date is December 1st (Thurs) 25:10~25:40

I’m counting on you~

The performance was fun!

As I thought, if I don’t do performances I won’t be happy♪

Everyone’s smiles are amazing! Thank you very much like always

Well, tomorrow starts early in the morning too, so I’m going to sleep~

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

