Glutton♪ Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2011.11.18 14:25)

I’m really a glutton!

Well~
it’s sudden, but.

Because
at the party after Ogi Matsuri
we did it at Sakichi
where we did last year’s…

It was
really delicious!

It’s a teppanyaki place
with a lot of different kinds of things(>∀<*)☆♪☆♪

For me who's a glutton
it was like heaven!

I don't have photos, but
I'm going to give you recommendations! LOL

I recommend
okonomiyaki!

If you go to Sakichi
you have to eat it!!!

And

giant tamagoyaki!
This is delicious too!

And
shioyakisoba!
It was my first time eating it, but it was too delicious
I ate almost all of it by myself LOL
The noodles were springy!

Like this
even though it was late at night I ate a lot【。ヘωへ。】

Also
the fried beef
was delicious♪

While everyone was talking
I ate a ton LOL

I'm really a
glutton

It's laughable(≧皿≦)Haha!

I'm happy
when I'm eating!!!

I'm careful
not to gain weight…

Everyone, please try
going to "Sakichi"♪

Ah~

I"m hungry!

I have one job before
the performance today!

What should I have for lunch? LOL

☆^(*≧ω≦)ノ~~~βyё βyё♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

