Ashita ga Kuru Nara\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.11.19 16:34)

Last night I was too excited by the news that the Cosmos Troupe would appear in FNS Kayousai, I couldn’t sleep at all!
Even though I had to wake up early today!

Well well well
I’m in the middle of a good photoshoot today too!
It’s cold cold like usual It’s cold cold like usual (>_<) Cold

Weeeeeelll

Today a show that I want everyone to watch is airing\(^o^)/♪

That is…

On Fuji TV at 18:00

“MUSIC FAIR”

~

As a special collaboration with JUJU-san and Yukirin and Mayuyu

I sang

“Ashita ga Kuru Nara”
Thank you very much!  Sorry I was so filled with awe!

I can’t believe that the day came that I would be able to sing with JUJU-san…I’m moved
(>_<) No way!

Yukirin’s kind and safe wonderful singing voice was also lovely☆

For me to be with those two wonderful people…

I feel like it’s intruding (>_<)
I did my best, so everyone, please watch over me safely in front of the TV, I’ll be happy.
Please support me.

Mother and child

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

