[Ogi Matsuri is the best!! ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.16 22:53)

Ogi Matsuri finished safely・゜

These two days were
really fun(´;ω;`)

I really felt that
I love Team Ogi.

I enjoyed it with everyone
from beginning to end…

Everyone who came to see us.

Everyone who watched in the movie theaters.

Thank you very very much!

I was really happy at all of the cheers(つω・。`)

I saw a lot of
Ayarin fans and
towels and boards///

Really really…
thank you very much!

There were surprises and
shuffle units in the two days
it was really fun *cries*

If there’s one next year
I want to make it an
even lovelier live*・゜

If there’s a Team Ogi
Matsuri next year too, please come
to see us

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

