[I feel like eating oden now. LOL ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.16 09:24)

Good morning(*б∀б)

Today I was drinking hot milk tea
in the morning, I’m happy・゜

Today is day two of
Ogi Matsuri♪#.

The final dayΣヾ(゜Д゜)ノ

Fast fast fast~ *cries*

I’ll enjoy it with all my heart!

So everyone, find me and
stare at me

((And everyone in the movie theater too///))

Kikuchi-san will do her best
in day two too*・゜

And please buy
Ayarin goods

This towel
stands out*б∀б

By the way, I think
there are people who already know, but
my color is orange…

Waaiwai///

If you don’t buy any
I’ll get mad⊂((・x・))⊃

…Just joking

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

