[Day one finished ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.11.15 22:30)

Ogi Matsuri day one finished・゜

It was super
exciting ><*

And it was super fun!

I performed a lot of
units and Watarirouka songs*・゜

I was pumped for my first
Confession in a while, and
it felt good to dance

I love that song(〃ノ▽ノ)

And…

I could see a lot of Ayarin
t-shirts and towels, I was
very happyAbaba

Thank you very much *blush*

And everyone who
watched at the theater too
thank you very much(ノд・*)

How was it*・゜

Miichan
happy birthday again (;_;)

Tomorrow is day two of Ogi Matsuri!

I’ll put my all into it and do my best…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

