[Watanabe Mayu] Gold exclamation\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.11.14 22:23)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu.

In yesterday’s afternoon performance
I only performed for a little bit because I was feeling sick.
I’m really sorry.

I went to the hospital and got a medical examination, and I’m taking medicine, so now I’m heading towards a full recovery!
I’m sorry for worrying you.

Because tomorrow is
the start of Ogi Matsuri!
I’ll do my best so I can be healthy for everyone!
I’m really getting better, so please don’t worry!

Well
I have news!

Tonight!

On air on Fuji TV at 25:00!

I, Mayuyu, am appearing on

Chihara Junior-san’s show

“Nadalle no Ana”

It was verrrryy fun!
It was my first time seeing the guest tutor Golden Bomber-san live, they were very pleasant and funny♪

Everyone, please check it out\(^o^)/I’m counting on you☆

Well
tomorrow is the start of the 2 days of Ogi Matsuri
I’m excited >< I can't sleep

Everyone who's coming to see us
and everyone who's coming to the movie theater, and everyone on standby at home, please support us!

Let's get pumped up
for the once-a-year Ogi Matsuri!!

Well then, have sweet dreams…
Good night♪

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

